MSc and Short Courses Schedule

Legend:
Technical
Socio-economic
Exams
General

Upcoming

IN PROGRESS
23 Nov 2020
27 Nov 2020

Hydropower

Major Deadlines: Sun, 13 Dec 2020; Resubmission* Sun, 03 Jan 2021
2 weeks from now
14 Dec 2020
18 Dec 2020

First Semester Exams

1 month from now
04 Jan 2021
08 Jan 2021

Bio-energy

Major Deadlines: Sun, 07 Mar 2021; Resubmission* Sun, 21 Mar 2021
2 months from now
25 Jan 2021
29 Jan 2021

Energy Economics and Project Finance

Major Deadlines: Sun, 14 Feb 2021; Resubmission* Sun, 28 Feb 2021
2 months from now
15 Feb 2021
19 Feb 2021

Solar Thermal systems

Major Deadlines: Sun, 24 Jan 2021; Resubmission* Sun, 07 Feb 2021
3 months from now
08 Mar 2021
12 Mar 2021

Renewable Energy Grid Integration

Major Deadlines: Sun, 21 Mar 2021; Resubmission* Sun, 04 Apr 2021
3 months from now
22 Mar 2021
26 Mar 2021

Sustainable Energy Solutions for Communities

Major Deadlines: Sun, 11 Apr 2021; Resubmission* Sun, 25 Apr 2021
4 months from now
12 Apr 2021
16 Apr 2021

Energy Entrepreneurship

Major Deadlines: Sun, 02 May 2021; Resubmission* Sun, 16 May 2021
5 months from now
17 May 2021
28 May 2021

Second Semester Exams

Passed

3 weeks ago
02 Nov 2020
06 Nov 2020

Energy Planning and Policy

Major Deadlines: Sun, 22 Nov 2020; Resubmission* Sun, 06 Dec 2020
1 month ago
12 Oct 2020
16 Oct 2020

Wind Energy

Major Deadlines: Sun, 01 Nov 2020; Resubmission* Sun, 15 Nov 2020
2 months ago
21 Sep 2020
25 Sep 2020

Solar Photovoltaic Systems

Major Deadlines: Sun, 11 Oct 2020; Resubmission* Sun, 25 Oct 2020
2 months ago
16 Sep 2020
18 Sep 2020

MSc Research Methodologies

2 months ago
11 Sep 2020
11 Sep 2020

Registration & Orientation